Realty World M Realty Group Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Mauro did a great job of communicating with property managers and owners in order to quickly find us a property to rent.

He also did a great job in keeping us updated with each and every inquiry we had.

zuser

5 stars

John Reyes

Mayte was a great leader in guiding us to buy our first home!

She is very helpful and energetic. She made the journey very memorable. Whenever we had a question she was there to assist . We are thankful to have chosen Mayte as our agent .

Chelsey

Knowledgeable, professional and and gets the job done with high integrity and always with the customers best interest first.

Osmany Mondaca

Highly recommend Priscilla for the best and most professional services!

Fernando Cuascut

I recommend Priscilla all the way for your new home hunt!

She’s very professional and knows what she is talking about! Thank you!! Great experience!

Krystol Marie Pineda colon

"Por mi experiencia puedo decir que como profesionales son insuperables, su atencion y preocupacion por buscar una solucion lo mas exacta a las necesidades que planteamos como clientes les hace ser personas con las cuales merece contar para encontrar la vivienda que sonamos.

" -Facebook Review

Rogelio

5 stars

Valeria Garcia

GREAT REALTOR FOR MY INVESTMENT.

Mimo

MARVELOUS LLC

Closed and rented our investment property less then 2 weeks!

She is the best!

Mehrnaz Bahari

Priscilla is amazing when it comes to finding your perfect home.

She’s great with sales and is very informative. She’s so knowledgeable in what she does. Along with her professionalism and a personality to boot she will put you at ease in buying or selling a home.

Heather Shanholtz

Priscilla is amazing!

!! She found out the perfect property for our business super fast and she guide us with every detail until the closing. Thank you so much Priscilla for everything, we are forever grateful to get to know you!!

Alexandra Gantus

Hard working agent and she goes the extra step👍🏻

Mauro Zaretti

"Amazing experience working with A&C Group!

"-facebook review

Michel De Oliveira

He was always there to answer my calls and questions about anything and everything .

Helped me find a place quickly and did well with accommodating all my needs. --Zillow--

Jeffrey Fennell Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Miami, FL.04/25/2017 -

Priscilla is very professional and knowledgeable person.

If you’re looking to buy, sell, or rent she is the one. Priscilla is the best! Thank you!

Georgi Tunchev

5 stars

Susy Vasquez

Being a Realtor myself it was a pleasure working along with Priscilla.

She was able to gather the necessary paperwork and helped close the deal quickly. Very communicative and transparent. Thankyou Prisicilla for everything!

Andres Columbie

Thank you so much for taking the time to help us out, you quickly found us the perfect place for our office!

We appreciate your help and definitely recommend anyone that is looking for any type of real estate to contact Priscilla. She’s very professional and gets the job done fast!

Gregory Fago

He sold our home in Fountainebleau and everything went smooth.

---Church---

PET. 2017

"Todo.

.. su profesionalidad, su saber estar, su implicación en todo momento... en fin que no puedo estar más contenta con mi experiencia con ellas... dos profesionales de los pies a la cabeza."- Facebook Review

Marian Carballeira

Claudia is very resourceful and works extremely fast.

We were able to close within 3 weeks after our offer. She was always available to answer any questions. We are extremely happy with her service and recommend her to anyone. 02/02/2018 - Bought a home in 2016 in Miami, FL 33196.

Lester Morales

Osmany helped me sell my home at top market value in less then 60 days.

Maria Rodriguez

Thank you Priscilla for a quick and professional rental.

Illana Samper Reyes

I am very fortunate to have found Priscilla Ortega as my realtor, I am very impressed with her knowledge of the market, professionalism and negotiation skills, and altogether with a very easy going personality.

fdezfam4

Needed help for a very important client at the last minute.

Realty World moved a mountain and made it happen. Great teamwork.

Felix Guadarama

Tomas is an excellent Relationship Manager with excellent people skills, always ready and willing to solve any problem that should arise.

He is also very trustworthy, which in this specific service business is paramount. I highly recommend Tomas Siniscalchi for his knowledgeable and extensive expertise in the Real Estate arena

rosamtejeiro

Precilla is very knowledgeable and responds to calls and questions promptly.

She has a fantastic team backing her to ensure your needs are met with minimal effort on your part. Highly recommend her.

Liset Canteli

Loved working with Priscilla.

She was very communicative and helped me find a house to rent for my client. I will be definitely be contacting her again and send her business.

Bianca ODonnell

Bueno recomiendo 100% a la Sra Herbas, una excelente profesional en su área y una excelente y transparente negociación!

! Siempre agradecido con su profesionalismo. 02/02/2019 - Bought a Condo home in 2018 in North Bay Village, FL.

luislinaresnunez

“Claudia is a great real estate agent.

She explained and took us through the process of buying our new home step by step. She also took care of several matters for the purchase. Everything was handled in a professional and courteous manner. She’s wonderful, very knowledgeable, and has a great personality. Claudia is the best!” 01/29/2018 -

zuser20180129115735219

Loved working with Priscilla.

She was very communicative and helped me find a house to rent for my client. I will be definitely be contacting her again and send her business.

Mari light

me ayudó a encontrar mi alquiler rápido ---Email---

ORLINDA .SEPT 2019

Priscilla is a very professional hands on agent.

I was representing the buyers and she was representing the sellers. She was such a pleasure to work with.

Kristin Rickey

Excellent realtor!

! Muy profesional y cada cliente es tratado como parte de la familia... Lo Recomiendo 100%

Serman Luis Ojeda Gil

Wonderful job!

Thank you Priscilla!

Fabiola Arcace

"Zoila and Liset thanks for your professionalism and transparency.

From the beginning, it took into account our needs until we achieved more of our....."- Facebook Review.

Ayleen Gutierrez

Priscilla has been very helpful, within a week we found a warehouse.

We thank her again. 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Hantz Boulos Jr

Very helpful and assertive.

Even though we ended up purchasing a by owner house that we incidentally found just driving by, that unfortunately did no accept the use of realtors, he was would always send us new listings and would always check how our house hunting was going. --zillow--

MARIANA 07/10/2015

Excellent service, professionalism, clarity, and transparency, a real domain of information, I felt so comfortable with this agent.

Thank you very much. I was fortunate to choose you.

Aylec Martin Sanabria

Mauro Zaretti is a very good broker.

He's professional and competent, honest and trustworthy, definitely recommended." --RealSatisfied---

GIUSEPPE ROMEO

I think I have been a huge pain for you in getting our property and with that being said I am SO grateful for you doing what you called “due diligence” saving me money I would’ve been coming out of pocket.

I recommend to anyone looking for someone with knowledge

Jonathan Saumell

She is the best real estate , she take care my money and she is looking all the time for good investment!

She is on time always and very professional. She helps me to buy , sell and rental propieties

claragiraldo7

5 stars

Kristel Bolivar Munoz

Maddy is an excellent real estate agent.

She explained right from the beginning how the process would work and walked us through it step by step. She went over everything we needed to do to get our house ready to sell. She was always available for questions and responded to our calls very quickly. We had several offers after the open house and ended up selling the house in just a few weeks. I would recommend Maddy Lopez to anyone looking to sell their house, especially if it is your first time selling a home. She made the whole experience easy and painless.

James Dunster

Claudia Herbas was professional and hardworking in obtaining a buyer for my property.

I will definitely reach out to her for any future real estate needs. 07/09/2019 Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Miami, FL

olivian67

Working with Priscilla was an extraordinary experience!

! I recommend her to all!!

Nikki Gomez

Ozzy and his team at MRG are absolutely incredible!

Had our house under contract in three days. Every issue brought up by the buyers, Ozzy had someone to help immediately. Can’t recommend them enough!!

Brett Trembly

5 stars

John Reyes

Mauro me ayudó a encontrar mi hogar perfecto en Hollywood, me llevó paso a paso muy profesional.

--REALSATISFIED--

NOEL . JULY 2019

Priscilla is by far the Most hard working realtor i have ever worked with.

I called her with the tough mission of finding me a 6,000 sqf warehouse in less then a week in kendall and she succeeded! She would send me properties at all times of the day. Not your typical realtor that works 9AM-5PM. She is truly amazing at what she does.

adrian lopez2

Working with Priscilla is always a pleasure.

She is a true professional that is always prepared, and available.

Maddy Lopez

Thank you VERY much for great communication

Dorothie Chery

He manage properties for myself and is very Professional & trustworthy, always answer phone call or text/emails.

Call him NOW --RealSatisfied--

MARINA

5 stars

Dino Villa

5 stars

Angel Tomas Gonzalez

Yo compre mi primera propiedad con Ingrid hace algunos años y su servicio fue tan profesional y eficiente que ha seguido siendo mi Realtor y la de toda mi familia, Es una mujer muy responsable, eficiente, honesta y ama lo que hace, muy agradecido por todas las oportunidades en Bienes Raices que he logrado a travez de Ingrid Roldan, la recomiendo 100%

Eduardo Lopez

Mauro did an amazing job communicating with me and property owners to aid in my search for a home for my son and I.

He is a true professional and works very efficiently. I highly recommend Mauro. --Zillow--

zuser

We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Ingrid Roldan.

We were first-time home buyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right place. We met with a couple of realtors before Ingrid, but we knew instantly that she was the one for us. She is honest, responsible, efficient and also incredibly person. I am happy to say We are in our first home now, thanks to Ingrid's efforts and We're very grateful.

Luis Alaez & Family

Osmany and the entire Realty World team are nothing less than extraordinary.

Extremely professional service and they walked me through the entire home selling process with expertise and knowledge, they really know real estate!

Rodrigo Palomino

"Liset and Zoila are great to work with.

So courteous and professional and they had my house rented in a week. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them. "-facebook review

Madu LaBarrie

Mauro professionally sold my home in 4 months and in the price that he said that would sell, it pass roof inspection for FHA loan, that i was negative on it.

GREAT JOB DONE.

Freddy 2/12/2017

Loved working with Euri, great agent, very honest and always supported us in the buying process.

Euri provides guidance and invaluable info that made the buying process very easy!

Maria Cristina Guerra

"A&C Group is great at what they do.

They know their market like the backside of their hand. I love working with them. Very motivated and great attitude."-facebook review

Priscilla Kristine

I highly recommend Claudia Herbas for all your real estate concerns.

She is the utmost professional, always available when i had questions and made my purchase seamless. 01/30/2018 - Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Miami, FL

lll05

Claudia Herbas I am very pleased with her service.

She is the most professional person I have ever met. She also offered me a lot of security for her knowledge in her work and her knowledge of it. Thank her 06/17/2019 Sold a Single Family home in 2004 in Alameda - West Flagler, Miami, FL.

ramossaily

5 stars

Sofi Ortega

Great service!

You were upfront with everything and kept us informed of everything that was happening. We were very happy with all you did. Excelente servicios. Nos mantuvo informado en todo momento. Estamos muy contentos con el servicio de Efrain.

Brisaida Duarte.

I strongly recommend Priscilla, she knows what she is doing.

She has been so helpful. Always willing to look for what is best for us. Thank you Priscilla for all your help.

Info411108

"Very pleasant experiencia with A&C Group, prompt response, very knowledgeable on the paperwork.

Up to the bit on everything allowed us to have a smooth transition from one house to another without stress. Definitely we recommend their services as well consider them for future Real Estate transactions."-facebook review

Mari Placensio

My Family and I had the pleasure of working with Mauro and his Associate Rudi.

They are both very skilled and handled our home search needs paying attention to our needs and helping us find a place that our family can grow in. This team works with you to ensure that you are completely satisfied and walks you through the process of getting your home. I would highly recommend them for all of your home search needs. --Zillow--

zuser

5 stars

Katherine Munoz

Priscilla is amazing !

Super nice and very knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure doing business with her !

Jamie Beth Schwarz
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Osmany is a rockstar realtor who listens, communicates well, and moves quickly to secure and close deals. While in NY I worked with Osmany to find an investor in South Florida who would purchase my relative’s ... more "
5/5.0
by MattVelez9
"Best experience I've ever had with a real estate agent, bar none. Most agents tell you to get something fixed on your house. Ozzy tells you, I've got a guy coming to fix it for you. Ozzy helped us buy ... more "
5/5.0
by b trembly
"Ozzy is second to none. He is not only knowledgeable about the market and the entire process of buying and selling homes; he is also extremely personable. His personality combined with his experience, ... more "
5/5.0
by eyleendiaz2

Property Search